Home / Locations / United Kingdom

Our global packaging production locations

UK

Contact:
Julie Heffernan

Address:
22b Centurion Way, Meridian Business Park,
Leicester, Leicestershire,
LE19 1WH, United Kingdom

t +44 (0)116 281 5300

e Julie.heffernan@britanniapackaging.com

Home / Locations / China

Our global packaging production locations

China

Contact:
Murat Basdinkci

Address:
Building A1 , Hetianxia Tech. Industrial Park
Shijie Town , Dongguan City , China

t +852 3950 4818

e murat.basdinkci@britanniapackaging.com

Home / Locations / Pakistan

Our global packaging production locations

Pakistan

Contact:
Imran Muhammad

Address:
Plot No: 35, Sector: 27,
Main Korangi Road, K.I.A., Karachi, Pakistan

t +92 (0)213 512 2071-4

e imran.muhammad@britanniapackaging.com

Home / Locations / Turkey

Our global packaging production locations

Turkey

Contact:
Ozden Yilmaz

Address:
Namik Kemal Mah., 148 Sok. No: 5,
Esenyurt/Istanbul 34522, Turkey

t +90 (0)212 444 1583

 

ozden.yilmaz@britanniapackaging.com

Home / Locations / Bangladesh

Our global packaging production locations

Bangladesh

Contact:
Babu Chowdhury

Address:
Jaigir, Dollah Bazaar, Singair,
Manikgonj, Dhaka, Bangladesh

t +88 (0)171 301 0890

e babu.chowdhury@britanniapackaging.com

Home / Locations / Slovenia

Our global packaging production locations

Slovenia

Contact:
Chris Veasey

Address:
c/o KVM Grafika, Graficno Podjetje, d.o.o,
Lepovče 42, 1310 Ribnica, Slovenia

t +44 (0)116 281 5300

e chris.veasey@britanniapackaging.com

Home / Locations / Sri Lanka

Our global packaging production locations

Sri Lanka

Contact:
Nishantha Goonewardena

Address:
No. 12, Polwatte Road, Pamunuwa,
Maharagama, Sri Lanka

t +94 (0)114 539 300

e nishantha.goonewardena@britanniapackaging.com

Home / Locations / India

Our global packaging production locations

India

Contact:
Shajan Thomas

Address:
476/1B1A, ‘Label Arcade’,Jothi Nagar, Palavanjipalayam,
K. Chettipalayam, Dharapuram Main Road,
Tirupur – 641 608, Tamil Nadu, India

t +91 421 306 9999

e shajan.thomas@britanniapackaging.com

Home / Locations / North India

Our global packaging production locations

North India

Address:
446, Udyog Vihar, Phase – 3,
Gurgaon, Haryana – 122016

t +91- 0124- 4016403

e india@britanniapackaging.com

Home / Locations / Hong Kong

Our global packaging production locations

Hong Kong

Contact:
Murat Basdinkci

Address:
Room I & K, 12/F,Block 1, International Industrial Centre, 2-8 Kwei Tei St, FoTan, Shatin, Hong Kong

t +852 3950 4818

e murat.basdinkci@britanniapackaging.com